一号多机

MYVOIPAPP技术支持团队

support@myvoipapp.com

索引

1. 描述

有时候我们需要将多部设备或者电话采用同一个号码接入miniSIPServer。例如,一个家庭中有可能安装三部电话,一部用于卧室,一部用于餐厅,而还有一部用洗手间,所有这些电话都采用同一个号码。请参考下图的描述:

在家庭中应用一号多机的场景

miniSIPServer V21或以上版本支持本特性。MSS默认支持最多3部电话设备采用同一个号码注册和鉴权。每部电话都能独立拨打呼叫。对于入呼叫而言,所有同一号码下的分机都会同时振铃,如果一部分机应答了呼叫,其他分机会自动释放并停止振铃。

1.1 会议

在上述场景中,如果卧室用户(例如B1)应答了呼叫,另外一位在餐厅的用户(例如B2)想加入当前的呼叫,实际上就形成了一个小型的会议。用户B2可以通过拨打“*74”加入已有的呼叫。

"*74"是一号多机业务中默认的“加入呼叫”号码。这个号码是可以灵活配置的。例如,如果想改成“1234”号码,您可以点击MSS的菜单"业务 - Lua业务",增加一条新纪录,采用以下关键配置项:

业务检测点 = 分析信息
拨号计划 = default
目的号码 = 1234
Lua业务模块名称 = onenbr_conf

2. 配置

默认情况下,分机没有设置该业务。如果需要多部设备使用同一个号码,则需要在分机“补充业务”配置中,明确赋予相应的业务权限。如下图所示:

一号多机业务权限配置

3. 常见问题

3.1 我是否能限制电话的最大同时呼叫数?

是的,没问题。既然所有这些分机都采用同一个分机配置,您可以配置该分机来限制同时外呼数。在分机配置对话窗体中,请点击“基本呼叫”页,配置“最大同时呼出呼叫数”项即可。请参考下图:

在本地分机配置中限制最大呼出呼叫数

3.2 我能配置这些分机采用不同的顺序振铃吗?

不能。MSS仅仅支持这些分机同时振铃。 如果您希望采用不同的顺序,请参考"follow-me"业务。

3.3 所有一号多机的电话都能加入同一个呼叫吗?

不能。MSS目前只支持三方通话。

One number, multi-devices

MYVOIPAPP support team


1. Description

Sometimes, we need connect several devices or phones into miniSIPServer with same extension number. For example, one family might be installed three phones, one for living room, one for dining room and one for washroom. All these phones will be assigned with the same number. Please refer to following figure:

one number scenario in family

miniSIPServer V21 or abover version can support this feature. In MSS, no more than 3 phones can register to MSS with same number and authorization by default. Each phone can make outgoing calls independently. For incoming calls, all these phones will ring at the same time, and other will be disconnected automatically if one of them picks up the call.

1.1 Conference

In above scenario, if the user (for example B1) in living room has picked up the call, and another user (for example B2) in dining room wants to join them, that means there will be a simple conference in fact. The user B2 can dial "*74" to do that.

"*74" is default prefix for users in one-number service to join call. It is configurable. For example, if you want to change it to "1234", you can click menu "services - Python services" to add a new record with following key points:

Detection point = Analyze information
Dial plan = default
Destination number = 1234
Python module name = mss_service_onenbr_conf

2. F.A.Q

2.1 Can I limit maximum outgoing call for my phones?

Sure, you can. Since all phones are using same local user's configuration, you can configure such local user to limit its outgoing call. In local user configuration dialog, please click tab "Basic call" and configure "maximum simultaneous outgoing call" item to fit your requirement.Please refer to below figure.

limit outgoing call in local user configuration

2.2 Can I ring these phones in different order?

No, MSS can only ring all of them at the same time. If you want to ring them in different order, you need "follow-me" service.

2.3 Can all phones in one-number service join the same call?

No, you can't. MSS can only support three parties conference.